Fair and Square

August 8 through August 25, 2018

Comedy by Derek Ritschel

The problem with relationships is that other people are involved. With the best of intentions, Sadie and Dennis buy a house with friends, Penny and Earl. Their goal: to flip the house and make a profit. Over a single weekend hidden truths and secrets about the close friends come to the surface and could change their lives forever. With honesty and humour, our two couples try to rebuild a beautiful home together and restore their relationships.

RUN TIME

Approximately 2 hours 15 minutes with intermission.
TICKET PRICES

Click here to view single and group ticket prices.
BUY TICKETS
  • Wednesday August 8
    2:00PM
    8:00PM
  • Thursday August 9
    2:00PM
    8:00PM
    Opening Night
  • Friday August 10
    8:00PM
  • Saturday August 11
    2:00PM
    8:00PM
  • Tuesday August 14
    2:00PM
    8:00PM
  • Wednesday August 15
    2:00PM
  • Thursday August 16
    2:00PM
    8:00PM
  • Friday August 17
    8:00PM
  • Saturday August 18
    2:00PM
    8:00PM
  • Tuesday August 21
    2:00PM
    8:00PM
  • Wednesday August 22
    2:00PM
  • Thursday August 23
    2:00PM
    8:00PM
  • Friday August 24
    8:00PM
  • Saturday August 25
    2:00PM
    8:00PM
  • To purchase tickets for Showboat Festival Theatre, please visit or call the box office at 905-834-0833.
  • Wednesday August 29
    2:00PM
    8:00PM
    Opening Night
  • Thursday August 30
    2:00PM
  • Friday August 31
    8:00PM
  • Saturday September 1
    8:00PM
  • Sunday September 2
    2:00PM
    8:00PM
  • Wednesday September 5
    2:00PM
  • Thursday September 6
    2:00PM
    8:00PM
  • Friday September 7
    8:00PM
  • Saturday September 8
    8:00PM