Where You Are

Written by
Kristen Da Silva
Tickets
Starting at $42

Sisters Glenda and Suzanne live a quiet retirement selling homemade jam on Manitoulin Island. This summer, their usual concerns – trying to orchestrate sightings of their handsome veterinarian neighbour and preparing for the visit of Suzanne’s grown daughter, Beth – are complicated by a secret the sisters can no longer contain. When Beth arrives with some secrets of her own, the three women face things that will change their lives forever.

Port Dover
Jul 19 - Aug 5
Aug 9 - Aug 20
Schedule & Tickets

Sponsors

Schedule & Tickets

Where You Are is playing in Port Colborne and Port Dover.
Select a location for schedule and tickets.
Port Dover
Jul 19 - Aug 5
Aug 9 - Aug 20
  • Preview Wednesday July 19 2:00 PM Lighthouse Theatre, Port Dover Buy Tickets
  • Preview Wednesday July 19 7:30 PM Lighthouse Theatre, Port Dover Buy Tickets
  • Preview Thursday July 20 2:00 PM Lighthouse Theatre, Port Dover Buy Tickets
  • Opening Night Thursday July 20 7:30 PM Lighthouse Theatre, Port Dover Buy Tickets
  • Friday July 21 7:30 PM Lighthouse Theatre, Port Dover Buy Tickets
  • Saturday July 22 2:00 PM Lighthouse Theatre, Port Dover Buy Tickets
  • Saturday July 22 7:30 PM Lighthouse Theatre, Port Dover Buy Tickets
  • Sunday July 23 2:00 PM Lighthouse Theatre, Port Dover Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday July 25 2:00 PM Lighthouse Theatre, Port Dover Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday July 25 7:30 PM Lighthouse Theatre, Port Dover Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday July 26 2:00 PM Lighthouse Theatre, Port Dover Buy Tickets
  • Thursday July 27 2:00 PM Lighthouse Theatre, Port Dover Buy Tickets
  • Thursday July 27 7:30 PM Lighthouse Theatre, Port Dover Buy Tickets
  • Friday July 28 7:30 PM Lighthouse Theatre, Port Dover Buy Tickets
  • Saturday July 29 2:00 PM Lighthouse Theatre, Port Dover Buy Tickets
  • Saturday July 29 7:30 PM Lighthouse Theatre, Port Dover Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday August 1 2:00 PM Lighthouse Theatre, Port Dover Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday August 1 7:30 PM Lighthouse Theatre, Port Dover Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday August 2 2:00 PM Lighthouse Theatre, Port Dover Buy Tickets
  • Thursday August 3 2:00 PM Lighthouse Theatre, Port Dover Buy Tickets
  • Thursday August 3 7:30 PM Lighthouse Theatre, Port Dover Buy Tickets
  • Friday August 4 7:30 PM Lighthouse Theatre, Port Dover Buy Tickets
  • Saturday August 5 2:00 PM Lighthouse Theatre, Port Dover Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday August 9 2:00 PM Roselawn Theatre, Port Colborne Buy Tickets
  • Opening Night Wednesday August 9 7:30 PM Roselawn Theatre, Port Colborne Buy Tickets
  • Thursday August 10 2:00 PM Roselawn Theatre, Port Colborne Buy Tickets
  • Friday August 11 2:00 PM Roselawn Theatre, Port Colborne Buy Tickets
  • Friday August 11 7:30 PM Roselawn Theatre, Port Colborne Buy Tickets
  • Saturday August 12 2:00 PM Roselawn Theatre, Port Colborne Buy Tickets
  • Saturday August 12 7:30 PM Roselawn Theatre, Port Colborne Buy Tickets
  • Sunday August 13 2:00 PM Roselawn Theatre, Port Colborne Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday August 16 2:00 PM Roselawn Theatre, Port Colborne Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday August 16 7:30 PM Roselawn Theatre, Port Colborne Buy Tickets
  • Thursday August 17 2:00 PM Roselawn Theatre, Port Colborne Buy Tickets
  • Thursday August 17 7:30 PM Roselawn Theatre, Port Colborne Buy Tickets
  • Friday August 18 2:00 PM Roselawn Theatre, Port Colborne Buy Tickets
  • Saturday August 19 2:00 PM Roselawn Theatre, Port Colborne Buy Tickets
  • Saturday August 19 7:30 PM Roselawn Theatre, Port Colborne Buy Tickets
  • Sunday August 20 2:00 PM Roselawn Theatre, Port Colborne Buy Tickets